Higher institutions in the World | Jobs & Scholarship Website



(AAUA) School Fees schedule for 2017/2018 has been Released

 (AAUA) School Fees schedule for 2017/2018 has been Released

This is to inform all the new (Freshers) and returning students of the Adekunle Ajasin University Akungba (AAUA) that
the school fees schedule of all students has been Released.

Disclaimer Notice

An Info Has it that the school Fees Posted Below is not the Exact Amount Paid by the Adekunle Ajasin University (AAUA). The Amount below is just an estimate or what the school may have previously charged which should have increased by now. Please Visit AAUA Bursary Unit Or University Community and Verify The Exact Amount of  Schools Fees paid by the University as Bentenblog.com will not be held responsible for the information you get from this page or any amount you may choose to follow apart from the one given by the University management through the Bursary unit. Thanks.


The amount to be paid by either new students or old students for the respective faculties in the school as school fees has been arranged below:
1 Art, Social Sciences and Fine and Applied Arts
Returning – N34,500 New – N97,750.00
Installment (N49,625.00 N48,125.00 )
2 Economics, Public Administration, Business Administration and Banking & Finance
Returning =N40,000.00
New = N111,500.00
(INSTALLMENT 56,500.00 N55,000.00 )
3 Natural Sciences, Agriculture and Education, physiology
Returning = N41,000.00
New = N113,500.00
(INSTALLMENT N57,500.00 N56,000.00 )
4 Engineering, Natural Sciences (Microbiology and Computer Science), Architecture and Building
Returning = N45,000.00
New = N124,000.00
(INSTALLMENT N62,750.00 N61,250.00 )
5 Medicine
Returning = N47,000.00
New =N161,500.00
(INSTALLMENT N81,500.00 N80,000.00 )
6 Medical Laboratory Sciences, Anatomy, Nursing, Law and Accounting
Returning = N47,000.00
New = N129,000.0
(INSTALLMENT N65,250.00 N63,750.00)
7 Institute of Education
Returning = N40,000.00
New =N111,500.00
(INSTALLMENT N56,500.00 N55,000.00 )
8 Concessional Fee N10,000.00
9 Acceptance Fee (NEW STUDENTS ONLY)
a Medical Students (Medicine and Surgery) N75,000.00
b Others N60,000.00
10 AAU Lapel/File N800.00
11 Matriculation Gown Fee N2,000.00
12 Students’ Union dues N1,000.00
13 AAU Student Welfare Assurance N500.00
14 GST Fee:
a 111 and 112 N1,800.00
b 222 N1,100.00
15 ENT 201 N1,200.00
16 Faculty Dues N1,000.00
17 Departmental Dues N1,000.00
All regular students (both old and new) are to please note that they are to pay their fees for the 2017/2018 academic session at the designated banks as stated below:

The Faculties and Designated Banks For Payment are as follows:
a. Arts – First Bank of Nigeria Plc
b. Education and Agriculture – Fidelity Bank Plc
c. Natural Sciences and College of Medicine and Management Sciences – Zenith Bank Plc
d. Engineering & Technology – Eco Bank Plc
e. Law – Keystone Bank Plc
f. Social Sciences – UBA Plc
g. Environmental Studies – Union Bank Plc
* *